Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Tickle Plenty and the Bubblegum Tree By George Minkoff Review

Tickle Plenty and the Bubblegum Tree

Tickle Plenty brings children on her imaginative new audiobook trilogy, read by award-winning narrator, Alison Larkin, and written by George Robert Minkoff.

Introducing Tickle Plenty, the brave, smart, curious ten-year-old girl who lives in a house constructed of chocolate chip cookies, surrounded by a forest filled with glowing leaves of all the colors of the rainbow. With her playmates, a very young giant, a talking bird and bear, and a friend called Goodie Two-Shoes, Tickle journeys to the Ice Cream Volcano to find out if the Age of Magic is truly lost.

I received a complimentary editorial copy. 

Cassandra's Review-  Get ready for your ears to take you on an imagination journey with the help of the narrator because this audiobook is being brought to life with colorful sounds along with the story that kids will enjoy.  

A rare book dealer for fifty-two years, George Robert Minkoff is a member of the Antiquarian Booksellers’ Association of America, and the International League of Antiquarian Booksellers. Minkoff serves on the Board of Directors of the Poetry Society of America, currently serving as Secretary. George Robert Minkoff Inc. Rare Books is known internationally for the selling of manuscripts and letters of major American and English writers. Minkoff has written the Bibliography of the Black Sun Press and the Bibliography of the Black Manikin Press, both standard references in the field. Additionally, George Robert Minkoff has authored the trilogy In the Land of Whispers, a historical novel concerning the English in the New World. The three volumes are: The Weight of Smoke, The Dragons of the Storm, and The Leaves of Fate.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment and remember to leave a contact email if need be.